Amazon competition


The UK Kindle Storyteller Award is open for entries from 1st May until 31st August 2019!

Following the tremendous success of the 2018 UK Storyteller contest, which was won by Hannah Lynn with her book, The Afterlife of Walter Augustus, we are delighted to announce that the hunt is on for the next great storytelling talent writing in English.

The winner of the 2019 contest will receive a £20,000 cash prize, a marketing campaign to support their winning title, and the opportunity to have their book translated.

Visit the Kindle Storyteller page for more information, including full Terms and Conditions.

Good luck! 
The Kindle Direct Publishing Team

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CommentLuv badge